I hate Meetings: the Problem is M&M [Video]

I have to confess: I hate meetings, I do really hate them!
Why? Mostly it’s just a waste of time which prevents you from your actual work.
Not to get me wrong: I love spending time with my colleagues and friends, or have an intensive session or brainstorming. The problem are the M&M (Managers & Meetings) Have a look at this talk… if you don’t have time go to 8:40. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Lifestyle and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I hate Meetings: the Problem is M&M [Video]

  1. Fiona.q says:

    if the meeting is productive, action-followed, no “rubbish” time, everybody is free to give input => a good meeting in my eyes.

  2. Christoph says:

    absolutely, but this happens how of often?😉

  3. Fiona.q says:

    not really. but even in Germany? the nation looks like very efficient, simple, to the point? lol

  4. Christoph says:

    efficiency yes, but we like talking and procrastination as well. btw. I live and work in Austria – you know the guys singing all the time (sound of music) and stuff😉

  5. Fiona.q says:

    hah, my mistake. but yea, sound of music😀 pity, i’ve never been to Austria yet. damn want to!

Leave a Reply

