Speeding Around The World in Under 5 minutes Time Lapse

It’s not that the pictures revealed something new nor is the video very dynamic or stylish… it’s just about the ordinary things on different places on earth.
Isn’t that what’s relevant? The beauty of the small things😉

via

This entry was posted in Lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Speeding Around The World in Under 5 minutes Time Lapse

  1. ristinw says:

    The beauty in small things! I like that!😀

  2. Fiona.q says:

    ohh, you are back(!) good to see u again.. back cuz it means you are back to 10/5..

  3. Christoph says:

    @ristinw… me too😉
    @Fiona… my spy of the east😉 I am back, but I have never left, hehe🙂

  4. Fiona.q says:

    hey my spy in the west, did you get my msg yesterday?

  5. Christoph says:

    hihi… got it and you will have to think carefully about the wish😉

  6. Fiona.q says:

    i mean the msg via mobile…

Leave a Reply

